Alternatively, you have the option in each object to delete the object at Object description.

Alternatively, you have the option to delete the desired project directly in the project under Project description.

Note: All deleted files are recoverable at your company account.

FlyNex News

Don't miss out on any updates. Sign up for the FlyNex news.