2. Harmonization of Map Zoom Levels
All map displays always use the zoom last set by the user. This means that when switching between planning, tracking, export, etc., it is no longer necessary for the user to zoom in again.
3. Access to account information only via the batch
Information about the own account and the company account, if applicable, can now only be queried via the batch in the upper right corner of the screen and no longer under the menu item “Manage” as before.
Small changes are:
1. Project files of objects are displayed aggregated
If several projects are subordinated to an object, which also contains files, an overview of all files is displayed in the area of the object at the project files.
2. Assignment of roles globally or company-specific possible
From now on, it is possible to define new roles either globally or limited to companies.